Staff Contact

IB Academy

Vice-Principal: Mr Leonard Tan

School Matters

Mr Tang Woh Un, Dean IB Academy

tangw@sji.edu.sg

Level Matters

Mr Lim Eng Kong, Director of Student Development

engkong@sji.edu.sg

Academic Matters

Mr Kelvin Seet, Director of Academics 

kelvin.seet@sji.edu.sg

Ms Christina Leong, Director of Academics

chrisleong@sji.edu.sg


YEAR 3 IP Form Tutors

Class

Form Tutors

FN 303

Mdm Huang Mei

mei.huang@sji.edu.sg

Mr Firmin Lee

firmin.lee@sji.edu.sg

 

LE 301

Mr Ang Yuin Hur 

ang.yuin.hur@sji.edu.sg

Mr William Chew

william.chew@sji.edu.sg

 

ML 302

Ms Kassandra Lim

kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg

Mr Joseph Edison Jr

josephe@sji.edu.sg

 

MN301

Mr William Tan

william.tan@sji.edu.sg

Mrs Amy Chua

amy@sji.edu.sg

 




Comments