The IB Academy Team

Management Team

Vice-Principal : Mdm Lim Lay Hoon <lim.lay.hoon@sji.edu.sg>

Dean : Mr Tang Woh Un <tangw@sji.edu.sg>

Director of Academy : Mr Kelvin Seet <kelvin.seet@sji.edu.sg>

Director of Academy : Ms Christina Leong <chrisleong@sji.edu.sg>

Director of Student Development : Mr Lim Eng Kong <engkong@sji.edu.sg >

Director of Learning : Mrs Vivian Tan <laikuen@sji.edu.sg>

Head of Level

Mr Bernard Low <bernard.low@sji.edu.sg>

Heads

English : Ms Jasmine Tan <jasmine.tan@sji.edu.sg>

Mother Tongue : Ms Annie Wong <annie.wong@sji.edu.sg>

Mathematics : Ms Koh Ling Ling <koh.ling.ling@sji.edu.sg>

Science : Mr Raymond Wong <raymond.wong@sji.edu.sg>

Humanities : Ms Elaine Toh <elaine.toh@sji.edu.sg>

Arts : Mrs Vivian Tan <laikuen@sji.edu.sg>

Subject Heads

Mathematics : Mrs Amy Chua <amy@sji.edu.sg>

Mother Tongue : Ms Siti Rahimah <sitram@sji.edu.sg>

Coordinators

IP Science : Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>

IP English : Mr Eugene Ong <eugene.ong@sji.edu.sg>

Aesthetics : Ms Ho Ki Hui <ho.ki.hui@sji.edu.sg>

Music : Mr Samuel Ng <samuel.ng@sji.edu.sg>

CAS : Ms Daisy Chia <daisyc@sji.edu.sg>

Form Tutors

FN 302 : Mr Joseph Edison <josephe@sji.edu.sg>

Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>

LE 302 : Mr William Tan <william.tan@sji.edu.sg>

Mdm Huang Mei <huang.mei@sji.edu.sg>

Mdm Raja Geetha <raja.geetha@sji.edu.sg>

ML 301 : Mrs Amy Chua <amy@sji.edu.sg>

Ms Cheng Mengting <cheng.mengting@sji.edu.sg>

MN 303 : Ms Wong Wah Lee <wahlee@sji.edu.sg >

Ms Gina Tan <ginatan@sji.edu.sg>

School Counsellor

Ms Diane Choo <diane.choo@sji.edu.sg>